Skip to content

2023 IONL Board

IONL represents the Interests of Indiana Nursing Leadership

IONL Executive Committee

Mary Browning

Chief Executive Officer

Cathy Wichman

Chief Executive Officer

Jill Buttry

President Elect

Norma Hall


Lisa Imlay


Karen Haak

Past President

Jennifer Funk

Board Member at Large

Rachel Spalding

Board Member At Large

Christy Flynn

Board Member at Large

IONL Committee Chairs

Angela Shick

Program Committee Co-Chair

Jennifer Weger

Program Committee Co-Chair

Rachel Spalding

License Plate Chairman

Linda Webb

Chairman ByLaws Committee

Jason Gilbert

Chairman Legislative Committee

Lisa Imlay

Chairman Finance Committee

Lori Pershon

Chairman Public Relations Committee

Karen Haak

Chairman Nominating Committee

Christy Flynn

Chairman of Scholarship Committee

IONL District Presidents

Rhonda Smith

Central Southwestern District President

Holly Carter

Central District President

Amanda Leffler

Eastern District President

Alyssa K Morrison

Midwestern District President

Julie Crossley

Northern District President

Christy Claborn

Southwestern District President

Erin Lacross

Northeastern District President

Mike Northcraft

Southeastern District President

IONL Appointed Board Members

Christine Hepler

Appointed Post-Acute

Kourtney Radcliff

Appointed Emerging Leader